New Tour Dates Announced

We’ve got some new shows coming at you hot! Mac will be playing the following shows including 3 nights at the Teragram Ballroom in Los Angeles, CA and Outside Lands. Go here for ticket info!

Fri. July 27- Sun. July 29 Naeba Ski Resort, Yuzawa-cho, Niigata Prefecture, Japan@ Fuji Rock Festival
Fri. Aug. 10 – Sun. Aug. 12, 2018 Golden Gate Park, San Francisco @ Outside Lands Music and Arts Festival
Wed. Aug. 22 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Thu. Aug. 23 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Fri. Aug. 24 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Sat. Aug. 25 — Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Palladium- SOLD OUT
Sun. Sep. 2 – Hamilton, Ontario @ Raspberry Farm at Royal Botanical Garden
Tue. Sep. 4 — Philadelphia, PA @ The Mann Center
Wed Sep. 5 — Washington, DC @ The Anthem at the Wharf
Sat. Sep. 8 — New York, NY @ SummerStage, Central Park
Mon. Sep. 10 — Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Ampitheatre
Thu. Nov. 1 – Sat. Nov. 3  Paris, FR @ Pitchfork Music Festival

All Teragram shows will be included in the Fan Club ticket giveaway. For more information on the ticket giveaway, check it out here.