Envelope GIF

Management: Michelle Cable
michelle@panacherock.com

North American Booking: Michelle Cable
michelle@panacherock.com

Label: Mike Sniper
mike@capturedtracks.com

US Press: Jessica Linker
jessica@pitchperfectpr.com

US Radio: Jennifer Daunt
dauntless2@earthlink.net

European Booking: Clemence Renaut
clemence@atc-live.com

UK Press: Jodie Banaszkiewicz
jodie@staygoldenpr.com

UK Radio: Ewan Hall
ewan@peergroupmusic.com

Germany Press: Carsten Stricker
carsten@verstaerker.com

French Press: Justine Debicki
justine@boogiedrugstore.net

Canada Press: Kim Juneja
kim@takeaimmedia.com

All Other Regions Press: Steve Rose
steve@secretlydistribution.com

Merchandise purchase Inquiries:
merch@mac-demarco.com

General inquiries:
info@mac-demarco.com

Fan Club inquiries
fanclub@mac-demarco.com

Contact Mac:
mac@mac-demarco.com

Contact Agnes:
agnes@mac-demarco.com

Snail Mail:
US: PO BOX 260570, Flatbush Station, Brooklyn, NY 11226

Envelope GIF