“Honey Moon” Out Now on Honey Yellow Wax!

Light In The Attic’s Covers Series kicks off with Mac DeMarco covering the legendary Haruomi Hosono’s “Honey Moon,” with Hosono’s 1975 original on the flip side. Cover art by L.A.-based artist Robbie Simon. “Hosono has been the main reason I’ve continued making music since I was like 19” — Mac DeMarco. Grab your copy here! read more…

Mac Announces 2019 North American Tour!

Mac is pleased to announce a 2019 North American Tour with some of his biggest headline shows to date, and select festivals including Coachella and Bonnaroo! Get your tickets here when they go on sale Fri. January 18th at 11am EST!   Mac DeMarco Tour Dates Sat. April 13 – Indio, CA @ Coachella Sat. April 20 – read more…

Mac and Band to Play Big Sur in May 2019!

Exciting news! We have announced two new shows in Big Sur, CA for May 2019. Info below! 5/20/19 at The Henry Miller Library – on sale Thursday 12/6 at Noon PST. 5/21/19 at Fernwood Resort – on sale Friday 12/7 at Noon PST. For tickets and info, head over to https://www.mac-demarco.com/tour/!

Munich Venue Change

Attention, attention! We have a venue change for Mac’s Munich show. Mac will be playing at Backstage Werk on October 24, 2018. Get your tickets here!

Twickets + Mac Demarco

Hello friendos! Have spare tickets you’d like to sell for Mac’s upcoming Fall 2018 Euro tour? We’ve teamed up with Twickets so that you can buy and sell spare tickets at no more than face value. Find out more here!